Blog Author

18 posts ยท 13 followers

Sponsor & Support

Rahul's Blog

Hi, I'm Rahul Khinchi, a passionate computer science junior and tech enthusiast. I'm the founder of the DeCodeCafe Community and a GitHub Campus Expert, with valuable industry experience through internships and freelancing.

As a Technical Writing Intern at GeeksForGeeks, I honed my skills in technical writing and content creation. I've spoken at over 15+ technical events and covered essential topics such as Git and GitHub, Open Source, and Introduction to Codespaces.

With your sponsorship, I can continue to share my knowledge and experience with a wider audience, empowering and inspiring others in the tech community. I'm grateful for your support in helping me achieve my goals and make a positive impact in the world of technology.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Rahul's Blog